GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Operations: Nelspruit

 

Crizel Van Der Schyff

Call: +27 76 479 7613

Fax: 086 603 9289

Email: admin@skankane.co.za

Marketing: Nelspruit

 

Len Mulder

Call: +27 72 798 4149

Fax: 086 665 5454

Email: marketing@skankane.co.za

Branch Manager: JHB

 

Marietjie van Tonder

Call: +27 79 881 5013

Fax: 086 634 5467

Email: operations@skankane.co.za

Couriers: 

 

Agnes Malambe

Call: +27 83 417 7136

Fax: 086 634 5467

Email: couriers@skankane.co.za

Other 

 

Finance:

finances@skankane.co.za

Human Resources:

info@skankane.co.za

Fleet Management:

transport@skankane.co.za

Fleet Maintenance:

fleet@skankane.co.za

HAVE A QUESTION? FILL OUT THE FORM, WE’LL GET BACK TO YOU.

    My Inquiry relates to:
    General InquiryQuotationBroker ServicesRentalsOther

    NELSPRUIT BRANCH

    Skankane Transport
    Granitehill, Kaapschehoop Rd, West Acres, Nelspruit, 1201

    JOHANNESBURG BRANCH

    Skankane Transport
    92 Maple Street, Pomona, Kempton Park, Johannesburg
    × How can I help you?